



ICAPP/6YW/001

Program

Friday, February 23, 2024

a.m./p.m.	Arrival of Delegates
	- Check-in at Flower Hotel (Bayanzurkh Duureg, Zaluuchuud Avenue 18, Ulaanbaatar 49)
17:00-18:00	Meeting with Hon. Zandanshatar Gombojav, Chairman of State Great
	Hural (Parliament of Mongolia), Member of Executive Board of
	Mongolian People's Party
	Venue: 4 th floor, the Government Palace
18:00	Welcoming Dinner hosted by Hon. Uchral Nyam-Osor, Chairperson
	of the ICAPP Youth Wing, Minister of Digital Development and
	Communications, Member of Parliament, Member of Executive
	Board of Mongolian People's Party and President of Social
	Democratic Youth
	Venue: 25th floor, Tuushin Hotel
	Welcoming Remark by Hon Uchral Nyam-Osor Chairperson of the

Welcoming Remark by Hon. Uchral Nyam-Osor, Chairperson of the ICAPP Youth Wing, Minister of Digital Development and Communications, Member of Parliament, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and President of Social Democratic Youth

Welcoming Remark by Hon. Chung Eui-yong, Chairperson of the ICAPP Standing Committee, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Korea

Saturday, February 24, 2024

08:00-08:30	Depart Hotel by bus to Goverment Palace
08:30-09:00	Registration
	Venue: Entrance Hall, the Government Palace
09:00-09:30	Election of the Bureau of the ICAPP Youth Wing by Hon. Kwon
	Hee-seog, Secretary-General of the ICAPP Scretariat
09:30-12:00	1 st Plenary Session:
	Venue: Sukhbaatar Hall, the Government Palace
	Topic: We say 'Yes' to Youth in Parliament
	Moderator: Mr. Batnairamdal Otgonshar, International Secretary,
	Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and Vice
	President of Social Democratic Youth
12:00-12:15	Group Photo

Venue: In front of the Nine Base White Banners, the Government Palace

- 12:15-13:40 **Lunch** Venue: 4th floor, the Government Palace
- 13:40-14:10 **2nd Plenary Session:**

Venue: Main Hall, the Government Palace **Topic**: We say 'Yes' to Youth in Parliament

Welcoming Remark by Hon. Zandanshatar Gombojav, Chairman of State Great *Hural* (Parliament of Mongolia), Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party

Opening Remark by Hon. Chung Eui-yong, Chairperson of the ICAPP Standing Committee, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Korea

Opening Remark by Hon. Uchral Nyam-Osor, Chairperson of the ICAPP Youth Wing, Minister of Digital Development and Communications, Member of Parliament, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and President of Social Democratic Youth

- 14:10-14:20 Group Photo
- 14:20-14:40 **Congratulatory Remark** by Hon. Enkhbold Nyamaa, Member of Parliament, Chairman of the Standing Committee on State Structure of Parliament, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and President of Social Democratic Elder

Congratulatory Remark by Hon. Bulgantuya Khurelbaatar, Minister of Labor and Social Protection, Member of Parliament, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and President of Social Democratic Women

Congratulatory Remark by Hon.Nomin Chinbat, Chairperson of the ICAPP Women's Wing, Minister of Culture, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and Vice President of Social Democratic Women

- 14:40-15:30 Panel Discussion 1: We say 'Yes' to Youth in Parliament Moderator: Mr. Batnairamdal Otgonshar, International Secretary, Member of Executive Board of Mongolian People's Party and Vice President of Social Democratic Youth
- 15:30-16:20 **Panel Discussion 2**: "We say 'Yes' to Youth in Parliament Moderator: Mr. Dulguun Baasandavaa, Executive Director of Progressive Policy Institute, Mongolian People's Party
- 16:20-17:00 **Closing Remark** by Hon. Sok Soken, Minister of Tourism, Vice Chairperson of the ICAPP Youth Wing, Member of the Cambodian People's Party's Central Committee, Vice Chairperson of National-International Relations and Cooperation Committee of the CPP's Central Youth, Kingdom of Cambodia
 - **Summary Report** of the Youth Wing meeting by Mongolian People's Party
 - Adoption of the "Ulaanbaatar Statement- We say 'Yes' to Youth in Parliament"

	- Vote of Thanks by Hon. Kwon Hee-Seog, General Secretary of
	ICAPP, former ambassador of the Republic of Korea to Italy,
	former ambassador of the Republic of Korea to ASEAN in Jakarta
18:00-20:00	Farewell Dinner hosted by Mr. Battushig Batbold, First Vice
	President of Social Democratic Youth
	Venue: Chinggis Khaan Hotel

Sunday, February 25, 2024

10:00-10:30	Depart Hotel by bus to Chinggis Khaan Museum
10:30-11:30	Tour of Chinggis Khaan Museum
11:30-13:00	Depart Chinggis Khaan Museum to Terelj Bumban Tour Camp
13:00-14:30	Lunch
	Venue: Terelj Bumban Tour camp
14:30-17:00	Free time
17:00	Return to Ulaanbaatar

Monday, February 26, 2025

Departure of Delegates