Home   Contact us   Sitemap
Co-Chairmen's Message
Members of the Standing Committee
Brief History
Participating Political Parties
Activities of the Secretariat
About Us > Participating Political Parties
List of Eligible Political Parties in New Zealand
(Information updated as of September 23, 2017)

Official Name: New Zealand
Parliament: House of Representatives
Parliamentary Leadership: David Carter
Website: www.parliament.nz
Last Election: September 23, 2017
Next Election: November 21, 2020
No. of Seats in the parliament: 120
Eligible by number of seats won
- National Party (NP)
- Labour Party (LP)
- New Zealand First Party
- Green Party
Eligible by popular votes won