Home   Contact us   Sitemap
Co-Chairmen's Message
Members of the Standing Committee
Brief History
Participating Political Parties
Activities of the Secretariat
About Us > Participating Political Parties
List of Eligible Political Parties in Korea, Republic of
(Information updated as of April 13, 2016)

Official Name: Republic of Korea
Parliament: National Assembly
Parliamentary Leadership: Chung Sye-kyun
Website: www.assembly.go.kr
Last Election: April 13, 2016
Next Election: December 20, 2017
No. of Seats in the parliament: 300
Eligible by number of seats won
- The Minjoo (Democracy) Party of Korea
- Liberty Korea Party (New Frontier Party)
- The People's Party
- Bareun (Righteous) Party
- Justice Party
Eligible by popular votes won