Home   Contact us   Sitemap
Co-Chairmen's Message
Members of the Standing Committee
Brief History
Participating Political Parties
Activities of the Secretariat
About Us > Participating Political Parties
List of Eligible Political Parties in Iraq
(Information updated as of 12 May 2018)

Official Name: Republic of Iraq
Parliament: Council of Representatives
Parliamentary Leadership: Salim al-Jabouri
Website: www.parliament.iq
Last Election: 12 MAY, 2018
Next Election: April, 2022
No. of Seats in the parliament: 329
Eligible by number of seats won
- Alliance towards Reforms(Saairun)
- Fatah Alliance
- Victory Coalition
- State of Law Coalition
- Kurdistan Democratic Party (Part?ya Demokrata Kurdistan)
- National Coalition
- National Wisdom movement
- Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (Yeket? Ni?t?man? Kurdistan)
- Uniters for Reform Coalition (Mutahidoun)
- Uniters for Reform Coalition(Muttahidoon)
- National Movement for Development and Reform
- Movement for Change (Gorran)
- New General Movement
- Baghdad Alliance
Eligible by popular votes won