Home   Contact us   Sitemap
Co-Chairmen's Message
Members of the Standing Committee
Brief History
Participating Political Parties
Activities of the Secretariat
About Us > Participating Political Parties
List of Eligible Political Parties in Israel
(Information updated as of March 17, 2015)

Official Name: State of Israel
Parliament: Parliament
Parliamentary Leadership: Yuli-Yoel Edelstein
Website: www.knesset.gov.il
Last Election: March 17, 2015
Next Election: November 5, 2019
No. of Seats in the parliament: 120
Eligible by number of seats won
- Likud Yisrael Beiteinu
- Zionist Bloc
- Yesh Atid (There is a Future)
- Kulanu
- The Jewish Home (HaBayit HaYehudi)
- Shas
- United Torah Judaism Party
- Yisrael Beiteinu
- Meretz (New Movement)
Eligible by popular votes won
- Ale Yarok Party (Green Leaf)
- Yachad