Home   Contact us   Sitemap
Co-Chairmen's Message
Members of the Standing Committee
Brief History
Participating Political Parties
Activities of the Secretariat
About Us > Participating Political Parties
List of Eligible Political Parties in Samoa
(Information updated as of March 4, 2016)

Official Name: Independent State of Samoa
Parliament: Legislative Assembly
Parliamentary Leadership: Leaupepe Taimaaiono Toleafoa Faafisi
Website: www.parliament.gov.ws
Last Election: March 4, 2016
Next Election: March 2021
No. of Seats in the parliament: 50
Eligible by number of seats won
- Human Rights Protection Party (HRPP)
- Tautua Samoa Party
Eligible by popular votes won