International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Uzbekistan

(Information updated as of 5 January 2020)

Official Name: Republic of Uzbekistan
Parliament: Oliy Majlis (Legislative Chamber, Senate)
Parliamentary Leadership: Nuriddinjon Ismailov, Tanzila Norbaeva
Last Election: 5 January 2020 (LC), 5 January 2020(Sen.)
Next Election: 2025 (LC), 2025 (Sen.)
No. of Seats in the parliament: 150 (LC), 100 (Sen.)

Eligible by number of seats won

- Uzbekistan Liberal Democratic Party
- Uzbekistan National Revival Democratic Party
- Justice Social Democratic Party
- Uzbekistan People's Democratic Party
- Ecological Movement of Uzbekistan

Eligible by popular votes won

ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved