International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Myanmar

(Information updated as of 01 April 2017)

Official Name: Myanamr
Parliamentary Leadership: T Khun Myat
Last Election: 01 April 2017
Next Election: 2020
No. of Seats in the parliament: 440

Eligible by number of seats won

- National League for Democracy
- Union Solidarity and Development Party(USDP)
- Shan Nationalisties League for Democratic Party(SNDP)
- Arakan National Party(ANP)

Eligible by popular votes won

- National Unity Party
- Pa-O National Organisation
ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved