International Conference of Asian Political Parties

About Us

Participating Political Parties


List of Eligible Political Parties in Armenia

(Information updated as of 14 January 201)

Official Name: Republic of Armenia
Parliament: National Assembly
Parliamentary Leadership: Ararat Mirzoyan
Last Election: 9 December 2018
Next Election: 31 December 2023
No. of Seats in the parliament: 132

Eligible by number of seats won

- My Step Alliance (Civil Contract Party, Mission Party)
- Prosperous Armenia
- Bright Armenia

Eligible by popular votes won

ICAPP Secretariat and ICAPP-COPPPAL-CAPP Secretariat / Tel. 070-7772-6560~2 / Fax. 02-702-5535 / e-mail :
#911 Doryeom Bldg., 37, Saemunan-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03173 Republic of Korea

Copyright © 2020 by All Rights Reserved